David Kou Online
A Place Where Friends Meet
Login Welcome to David Kou Online
Saturday, November 25 2017 @ 05:35 PM SGT
Share eMail Article To a Friend View Printable Version

How did Paul know what he knows?

Recently, in a bible study discussion, we were study 2 Thessalonians.  One question was ask, "How did Paul know What He Knows?"

To some, it is obvious that Paul had special revelation from God. 

However, I would like to know that are the scriptural references that will give us an idea, in regard to how did Paul get his revelation. 

Should you know of any supportive answers and scriptural reference, please feel free to leave me a comment. 

 

Thanks in advance.

Topics

My Account






Lost your password?

Older Stories

Friday 24-Feb


Monday 20-Feb


Friday 17-Feb


Sunday 12-Feb


Friday 10-Feb


Saturday 04-Feb


Friday 15-Oct


Saturday 14-Aug


Wednesday 28-Jul

Who's Online

Guest Users: 7

What's New

Stories

No new stories

Comments last 2 days

No new comments

Trackbacks last 2 days

No new trackbacks

Files last 14 days

No new files
No new comments

Links last 2 weeks

No new links

Media Gallery last 7 days

No new media items

Classified Ads last 2 weeks

No new ads

DokuWiki last 14 days

No new items

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events

Who's Online

Guest Users: 5

Bots
Google

Stats
21907 Pages Viewed
229 Unique Visits