David Kou Online
A Place Where Friends Meet
Login Welcome to David Kou Online
Saturday, July 21 2018 @ 09:54 AM SGT

Help

How to List an Ad

  1. Login to the site first. If you are not a member please register first.
  2. Select a specific category and click on List an Ad.
  3. Enter as much information as you can. You can upload one or more pictures at the same time, all images have to be type JPEG.(Note: It may take long time to upload large size images.)

How to Edit Your Ad

  1. Login to your account first. Click on Ads Management.
  2. You can update your ads information, extend your ad duration date, add/delete pictures and delete ads.

How to Edit Your Personal Information

  1. Login to your account first. Click on Account Information.
  2. Change your information and click "Submit".

How to Recover Your Password

  1. Click here.

My Account






Lost your password?

Older Stories

Thursday 14-Jun


Wednesday 29-Feb


Friday 24-Feb


Monday 20-Feb


Friday 17-Feb


Sunday 12-Feb


Friday 10-Feb


Saturday 04-Feb


Friday 15-Oct

Who's Online

Guest Users: 2

What's New

Stories

No new stories

Comments last 2 days

No new comments

Trackbacks last 2 days

No new trackbacks

Files last 14 days

No new files
No new comments

Links last 2 weeks

No new links

Media Gallery last 7 days

No new media items

Classified Ads last 2 weeks

No new ads

DokuWiki last 14 days

No new items

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events

Who's Online

Guest Users: 2

Stats
405 Pages Viewed
73 Unique Visits