David Kou Online
A Place Where Friends Meet
Login Welcome to David Kou Online
Wednesday, May 23 2018 @ 06:40 PM SGT
Share

Ways to Grow

To Grow Warmer through Fellowship.
To Grow Deeper through Discipleship.
To Grow Stronger through Worship.
To Grow Broader through Ministry.
To Grow Larger through Evangelism.

- Pastor John Varughese

This was posted on facebook by Pastor John Varughess.

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://davkou.com/trackback.php/20121109130719144

No trackback comments for this entry.

2 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

My Account






Lost your password?

Older Stories

Thursday 14-Jun


Tuesday 28-Feb


Thursday 23-Feb


Sunday 19-Feb


Friday 17-Feb


Sunday 12-Feb


Thursday 09-Feb


Friday 03-Feb


Thursday 14-Oct