David Kou Online
A Place Where Friends Meet
Login Welcome to David Kou Online
Wednesday, May 23 2018 @ 06:39 PM SGT
Share

Nothing Lost!

Talk with God, no Breath is Lost.
Walk with God, no Strength is Lost.
Wait for God, no Time is Lost.
Always trust in God, and you won't get Lost.

 

- Author Unknow

 

I read this online and feel it is a good quotation to keep sharing.

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://davkou.com/trackback.php/20121019050411975

No trackback comments for this entry.

4 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

My Account






Lost your password?

Older Stories

Thursday 14-Jun


Tuesday 28-Feb


Thursday 23-Feb


Sunday 19-Feb


Friday 17-Feb


Sunday 12-Feb


Thursday 09-Feb


Friday 03-Feb


Thursday 14-Oct