David Kou Online
A Place Where Friends Meet
Login Welcome to David Kou Online
Tuesday, March 20 2018 @ 09:27 PM SGT

How did Paul know what he knows?

Recently, in a bible study discussion, we were study 2 Thessalonians.  One question was ask, "How did Paul know What He Knows?"

To some, it is obvious that Paul had special revelation from God. 

However, I would like to know that are the scriptural references that will give us an idea, in regard to how did Paul get his revelation. 

Should you know of any supportive answers and scriptural reference, please feel free to leave me a comment. 


Thanks in advance.


Trackback URL for this entry: http://davkou.com/trackback.php/20121002130812891

No trackback comments for this entry.


The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.


My Account

Lost your password?

Older Stories

Thursday 14-Jun

Tuesday 28-Feb

Thursday 23-Feb

Sunday 19-Feb

Friday 17-Feb

Sunday 12-Feb

Thursday 09-Feb

Friday 03-Feb

Thursday 14-Oct