David Kou Online
A Place Where Friends Meet
Login Welcome to David Kou Online
Tuesday, March 20 2018 @ 09:25 PM SGT

Worldwide Classroom

I came across Worldwide Classroom website which provide free seminary-level Reformed biblical teaching, about 20 courses are available.

These courses are in audio format, and it has study guides available for each lecture.

If you want to equip yourself with some form of seminary education, you may want to take a look at this site.

Click to the link below to access:

Worldwide Classroom




Trackback URL for this entry: http://davkou.com/trackback.php/20120927122537154

No trackback comments for this entry.


The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.


My Account

Lost your password?

Older Stories

Thursday 14-Jun

Tuesday 28-Feb

Thursday 23-Feb

Sunday 19-Feb

Friday 17-Feb

Sunday 12-Feb

Thursday 09-Feb

Friday 03-Feb

Thursday 14-Oct