David Kou Online
A Place Where Friends Meet
Login Welcome to David Kou Online
Friday, May 26 2017 @ 08:57 PM SGT
Share

Theological Crossroads

Theological Crossraods is a good resources for Bible Study preparation.

If you are preparing to lead a bible study on book-by-book study, this is a good site to visit.  It has teachers guide as well as students guide.  This site also has a pod-cast corner.

Check it out.

Theological Crossroads, Inc.

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://davkou.com/trackback.php/20120618220529916

No trackback comments for this entry.

4 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Topics

My Account






Lost your password?

Older Stories

Friday 24-Feb


Monday 20-Feb


Friday 17-Feb


Sunday 12-Feb


Friday 10-Feb


Saturday 04-Feb


Friday 15-Oct


Saturday 14-Aug


Wednesday 28-Jul