David Kou Online
A Place Where Friends Meet
Login Welcome to David Kou Online
Tuesday, March 20 2018 @ 09:26 PM SGT

My Father

This is a photo describing who our Heavenly Father is,with scriptural references:


Trackback URL for this entry: http://davkou.com/trackback.php/20120614094504629

No trackback comments for this entry.


The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

My Account

Lost your password?

Older Stories

Thursday 14-Jun

Tuesday 28-Feb

Thursday 23-Feb

Sunday 19-Feb

Friday 17-Feb

Sunday 12-Feb

Thursday 09-Feb

Friday 03-Feb

Thursday 14-Oct