David Kou Online
A Place Where Friends Meet
Login Welcome to David Kou Online
Tuesday, March 20 2018 @ 09:18 PM SGT

It's My Wife's Birthday Today!

Latest News



Today is my wife, Ruth's, birthday.  

I posted this in my facebook status, and it draws a number of greetings from friends.

I bought her a birthday cake and what do you know, it comes in the shape of a loving heart!

Ruth was very excited that I bought her a cake.  She was even more excited when I said I would take the family out for dinner as a celebration.



Trackback URL for this entry: http://davkou.com/trackback.php/20120217100633414

No trackback comments for this entry.


The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

My Account

Lost your password?

Older Stories

Thursday 14-Jun

Tuesday 28-Feb

Thursday 23-Feb

Sunday 19-Feb

Friday 17-Feb

Sunday 12-Feb

Thursday 09-Feb

Friday 03-Feb

Thursday 14-Oct