David Kou Online
A Place Where Friends Meet
Login Welcome to David Kou Online
Monday, July 24 2017 @ 04:47 AM SGT
Share

It's My Wife's Birthday Today!

Latest News

 

 

Today is my wife, Ruth's, birthday.  

I posted this in my facebook status, and it draws a number of greetings from friends.

I bought her a birthday cake and what do you know, it comes in the shape of a loving heart!

Ruth was very excited that I bought her a cake.  She was even more excited when I said I would take the family out for dinner as a celebration.

 

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://davkou.com/trackback.php/20120217100633414

No trackback comments for this entry.

6 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

My Account






Lost your password?

Older Stories

Friday 24-Feb


Monday 20-Feb


Friday 17-Feb


Sunday 12-Feb


Friday 10-Feb


Saturday 04-Feb


Friday 15-Oct


Saturday 14-Aug


Wednesday 28-Jul