David Kou Online
A Place Where Friends Meet
Login Welcome to David Kou Online
Wednesday, May 23 2018 @ 06:43 PM SGT
Share

Think About His Love!

Latest News

Hear what the Lord says :
“I have loved you with an everlasting love;
I have drawn you with unfailing kindness. ”
- Jeremiah 31:3b

Think of the Love of God this coming Valentine Day! Then go an share with someone that God loves him/her with and everlasting love!

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://davkou.com/trackback.php/20120212093450631

No trackback comments for this entry.

3 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

My Account






Lost your password?

Older Stories

Thursday 14-Jun


Tuesday 28-Feb


Thursday 23-Feb


Sunday 19-Feb


Friday 17-Feb


Sunday 12-Feb


Thursday 09-Feb


Friday 03-Feb


Thursday 14-Oct