David Kou Online
A Place Where Friends Meet
Login Welcome to David Kou Online
Saturday, June 24 2017 @ 01:08 PM SGT
Share

School eBook Library

Just recently, in search of reading materials and online story books for my kids who are home schooled, I found a site that offered a whole range of eBooks in PDF format.  there are more then 800 titles of Children Literature.

You may visit the site and download some over 50 titles of Children books for free.  And if you want more, you may join membership which cost only US$8.95 per year.  This is very cheap compare to the cost you have to pay for a physical book.  Also it will save you much shelving space.  Of course most of the books are old classics.

School eBook Library is a branch of World Public Library Association.  You may visit the site at: http://schoollibrary.com

 

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://davkou.com/trackback.php/20101014172309291

No trackback comments for this entry.

8 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Topics

My Account






Lost your password?

Older Stories

Friday 24-Feb


Monday 20-Feb


Friday 17-Feb


Sunday 12-Feb


Friday 10-Feb


Saturday 04-Feb


Friday 15-Oct


Saturday 14-Aug


Wednesday 28-Jul