David Kou Online
A Place Where Friends Meet
Login Welcome to David Kou Online
Monday, April 23 2018 @ 10:00 AM SGT
Share

Suzuki APV for sales!

Latest News

In view of my current situation, I have decided to sell away my car to reduce my burden financially.

My Suzuki APV (All Purpose Van), is about 1 year old.  This is a 7-seater vehicle, and is has been serving my family very well (we have 6 members in the family).  It comes with beige leather seats.  The aircon is good.  For more information of the vehicle, please visit: http://www.sgcarmart.com/new_cars/newcars_overview.php?CarCode=10267.

Should you be interested to consider to purchase an APV, or you know of any one who is interested, please contact me at 97129963 to arrange for viewing and test drive, and then you make an offer. 

Here are some pictures of my APV:

 

 

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://davkou.com/trackback.php/20100416093529997

No trackback comments for this entry.

13 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

My Account






Lost your password?

Older Stories

Thursday 14-Jun


Tuesday 28-Feb


Thursday 23-Feb


Sunday 19-Feb


Friday 17-Feb


Sunday 12-Feb


Thursday 09-Feb


Friday 03-Feb


Thursday 14-Oct