David Kou Online
A Place Where Friends Meet
Login Welcome to David Kou Online
Monday, April 23 2018 @ 10:00 AM SGT
Share

Website Crashed!

Latest News

Dear Friends,

Recently, my website crashed and all my previous postings are gone.  So sad.

I learnt a lesson that I should back up and download all my posting to my local harddisk.

Please bare with my as I continue to rebuild the website again.

Thanks for your understanding.

God bless.

 

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://davkou.com/trackback.php/20100413093634694

No trackback comments for this entry.

2 comments

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

My Account






Lost your password?

Older Stories

Thursday 14-Jun


Tuesday 28-Feb


Thursday 23-Feb


Sunday 19-Feb


Friday 17-Feb


Sunday 12-Feb


Thursday 09-Feb


Friday 03-Feb


Thursday 14-Oct